List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: SC

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Raiganj LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: CHABILPARA

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: MALDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RUPALI SAHA	TAPAN SAHA	BPC03202001304092017
2	PRANATI MANDAL	ABHAY KUMAR MANDAL	BPC03202031730092017
3	SNEHASHISH DAS	BAIDYANATH DAS	BPC03202010222092017
4	ADARSH KUMAR RAM	NARAYAN PRASAD RAM	BPC03202013424092017
5	SOUMYASHREE SAHA	TAPAN BIKASH SAHA	BPC03202032701102017
6	ASISH KUMAR MANDAL	SUDHIR MANDAL	BPC03202065313102017
7	PANKAJ KARRMAKAR	BHUPESH KARMAKAR	BPC03202071615102017
8	SAMIR DAS	LATE FULCHAND DAS	BPC03202081917102017
9	RANJAN SARKAR	DINABANDHU SARKAR	BPC03202092917102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.