List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: RAMPUR

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: ARARIA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KUMAR GAURAV	DURGA PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02313002020062017
2	SMITA RAJNISH	RAJESH RAJNISH	IOC02313010130062017
3	KUMAR GAURAV	SHIV NARAYAN MEHTA	IOC02313021007072017
4	VANDANA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02313167016072017
5	HARSHIT ABHISHEK	BINDESHWARI PRASAD MANDAL	IOC02313053713072017
6	FARZANA KHATOON	SHAHNAWAZ ALI HAIDER	IOC02313332218072017
7	MEERA SINGH	SHYAMA NAND SINGH	IOC02313437410082017
8	ISTIYAQUE ALAM GUDDU	NOOR MOHAMMAD AZAD	IOC02313076814072017
9	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	RABINDRA PRASAD MANDAL	IOC02313126815072017
10	SANJAY KUMAR MEHTA	BIDYANAND MEHTA	IOC02313121715072017
11	KIRTI KUMARI	SHYAM KRISHNA MANDAL	IOC02313151116072017
12	SHAMSHAD ANSARI	ISHAK ANSARI	IOC02313191116072017
13	SUSHMA DEVI	SHAMBHU NATH PRASAD	IOC02313224417072017
14	NAJANI KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02313238417072017
15	GOPI KUMAR	SATYANARAYAN MANDAL	IOC02313316617072017
16	ATULYA TOMAR	KAPILDEV SINGH	IOC02313352318072017
17	SANGEETA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR SUMAN	IOC02313371719072017
18	BHANU KUMAR SINGH	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	IOC02313457811082017
19	MIR YASIN SHAHNAWAJ	MIR YASIN YUNUS	IOC02313439810082017
20	RAJ KISHOR	PARMANAND MEHTA	IOC02313497812082017
21	MD QAMRUL HODA	MD NURUL HODA	IOC02313493212082017
22	AJAY KUMAR MEHTA	HARI PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02313571214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.