## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: NARINDARPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MADHUBANI Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANOJ KUMAR JHA	RAM CHANDRA JHA	IOC02313008529062017
2	SANJEEV MISHRA	NAGENDRA MISHRA	IOC02313017805072017
3	AJAY KUMAR MISHRA	NAGENDRA MISHRA	IOC02313023408072017
4	ABHINAW ANAND	PRAMOD JHA	IOC02313050412072017
5	PRABHASH KUMAR JHA	ANAND JHA	IOC02313097915072017
6	SANTOSH KUMAR RAM	JAG LAL RAM	IOC02313109915072017
7	HARE KRISHNA YADAV	BAUALAL YADAV	IOC02313112415072017
8	KAUSHAL KUMAR KANTH	SATISH NANDAN KANTH	IOC02313175816072017
9	NIRAJ KUMAR JHA	KUNWARJI JHA	IOC02313183816072017
10	RANVIJAY PRATAP SINGH	RAMDEO SINGH	IOC02313188816072017
11	KAMESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	MAHABIR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313196616072017
12	MAYANK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02313209116072017
13	DEEPENDRA JHA	SURESH CHANDRA JHA	IOC02313220817072017
14	GANESH PRASAD MANDAL	LT BAUNA MANDAL	IOC02313224617072017
15	AMRIT CHANDAN	SUSHIL KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02313233217072017
16	GOVIND JHA	DEVANAND JHA	IOC02313238517072017
17	SEEMA JHA	LEKHANAND MISHRA	IOC02313244617072017
18	NILAM JHA	NARAYAN JHA	IOC02313280517072017
19	RAJ NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	LAKSHMI NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02313299317072017
20	SNEHA KRITY	RAJ NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02313307017072017
21	KAUSHALENDRA KUMAR	LATE BRAJ BIHARI YADAV	IOC02313317017072017
22	SHREE NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	LAKSHMI NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02313311517072017
23	VANDANA CHAUDHARY	SHREE NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02313313617072017
24	BIPIN KUMAR PATHAK	BINOD KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02313329418072017
25	BASUDEO KUMAR YADAV	SHIV NARAYAN YADAV	IOC02313353518072017
26	SUMAN KUMAR SINGH	NAVIN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313360918072017
27	SUDHANSHU RAMAN	KAMAL NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02313395229072017
28	VIJAY KUMAR	CHANDRA LAL SUMAN	IOC02313419807082017
29	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	ANANT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313438710082017
30	BABLU SINGH	INDRAJEET SINGH	IOC02313439610082017
31	KISLAY KUMAR SINGH	INDRAJIT SINGH	IOC02313440710082017
32	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	JAY KANT SINGH	IOC02313451711082017

33	ARJUN KUMAR SINGH	JAYKANT SINGH	IOC02313453011082017
34	RUCHI SANYOGEETA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313482712082017
35	RUBI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313478312082017
36	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	SHUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313479612082017
37	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	JAY KANT SINGH	IOC02313481512082017
38	MADHURI SINGH	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313482412082017
39	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH	RAM EKBAL SINGH	IOC02313503312082017
40	LALAN KUMAR	KAMESHWAR YADAV	IOC02313508113082017
41	PARIMAL KUMAR SINGH	INDRAJEET PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313586814082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.