List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KONAND Oil Company: IOC Name of District: NALANDA Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KRISHANA MURARI RANJAN	CHANDERMANI PARASAD SINGH	IOC02312010101072017
2	RITA VERMA	AKASH KUMAR VERMA	IOC02312039511072017
3	NIBHA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312051912072017
4	CHAMAN SINGH	TRIPTI NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312059712072017
5	BRAJESH KUMAR RAJAK	SITA RAM RAJAK	IOC02312084914072017
6	KUMAR NIRAJ RAJAN	KAPILDEV PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312092614072017
7	ANIL KUMAR	VINDESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312123215072017
8	RED ROSE	BACACHU RAM	IOC02312163415072017
9	ANJANEE KUMAR	SRI SHIV BALAK SINGH	IOC02312331917072017
10	AWADHESH KUMAR	ANANDI PASWAN	IOC02312345817072017
11	RAHUL RAJ	LATE MAHENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312356817072017
12	JAIRAM PRASAD	GOVIND SINGH	IOC02312358317072017
13	RANJEET KUMAR PUSPAM	ARJUN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312408017072017
14	SUMAN SINHA	NAND KISHORE VERMA	IOC02312465618072017
15	SHRUTI KUMARI	RABISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312510324072017
16	ABHISHEK KUMAR DEEPAK	VINOD PRASAD VERMA	IOC02312536804082017
17	NANDANI NANDA	AMAN AGNIHOTRI	IOC02312573710082017
18	TAPAN KUMAR	INDERDEO SINGH	IOC02312587711082017
19	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312654913082017
20	ANIL KUMAR	PUNIT SAW	IOC02312659813082017
21	SANTOSH KUMAR	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312673613082017
22	OM PRAKASH KUMAR	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312681313082017
23	SUNAINA SINHA	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312736714082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.