## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KARJARA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DINESH PRASAD GUPTA	BASANT SAW	IOC02312038111072017
2	RAMAUTAR PRASAD	RAMESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312054612072017
3	KAVITA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312059112072017
4	SHYAM KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312097814072017
5	UDAY PRASAD	RAMASHISH PRASAD	IOC02312097314072017
6	AJAY KUMAR	SHIVNANDAN SAW	IOC02312262616072017
7	VIVEK KUMAR	HARI LAL	IOC02312253916072017
8	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMSWARUP PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312271916072017
9	RAVI KUMAR	SIYASHARAN YADAV	IOC02312276516072017
10	RAVI DAYAL	NANDLAL PRASAD	IOC02312301217072017
11	SITA KUMARI	VISHWAJIT KUMAR NAVIN	IOC02312315117072017
12	RAJESH ROUSHAN	BASANT PRASAD	IOC02312326217072017
13	RAJBALI KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312342517072017
14	VIVEK KUMAR	BHARAT SAH	IOC02312354317072017
15	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312357717072017
16	AMARJEET KUMAR	GANESH SHARMA	IOC02312376517072017
17	MANISH KUMAR	SURENDRA SHARMA	IOC02312394117072017
18	PAWAN KUMAR	LATE SHRI YADAV	IOC02312732214082017
19	ROHIT KUMAR	SATISH KUMAR BARNWAL	IOC02312500120072017
20	ADITYA PRADHAN	RAMDEO MAHTO	IOC02312453418072017
21	MANOJ KUMAR VARMA	RAM RATAN PRASAD	IOC02312541805082017
22	RAVIKANT KUMAR	VISHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312542005082017
23	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	BADHO PRASAD	IOC02312553007082017
24	KIRAN KUMARI	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312607112082017
25	VIJAY KUMAR	LATE JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312645212082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.