List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: KHAIRA TOLA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	RAM SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312007928062017
2	BINIT KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312034210072017
3	VIBHAW KUMAR RAI	SHARDA RAI	IOC02312066413072017
4	VIJAY KUMAR RAI	KANTA RAI	IOC02312085814072017
5	NASIR AKHTAR	SHAHABU DDIN	IOC02312514126072017
6	NASIM AKHTAR	SEKH SAHABUDDIN	IOC02312097114072017
7	RISHABH RAJ	HARENDRA KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312131115072017
8	ANIL KUAMR GAUTAM	CHANDRABHUSHAN RAM	IOC02312138915072017
9	RAMNATH YADAV	GAMHA YADAV	IOC02312149815072017
10	AJAY KUMAR	PARAS NATH SINGH	IOC02312162815072017
11	SATYAJEET TIWARI	YUGAL KISHOR TIWARI	IOC02312176915072017
12	RAVI RAJ	RAMESH MISHRA	IOC02312178515072017
13	NEERAJ KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312260916072017
14	RANJU DEVI	RAJESH YADAV	IOC02312229316072017
15	SHUSHMA SINGH	ANAND SINGH	IOC02312256516072017
16	VINOD PANDEY	LATE UDAY NARAYAN PANDEY	IOC02312290617072017
17	UMA SHANKAR DWIVEDI	UDAYBHAN DUBEY	IOC02312333117072017
18	PRIYA YADAV	NAGENDRA YADAV	IOC02312328317072017
19	DHARMENDRA KUSHWAHA	SHAMBHU KUSHWAHA	IOC02312330017072017
20	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	SARVAN YADAV	IOC02312339317072017
21	SARITA KUMARI	HIRDYANAND GOND	IOC02312377417072017
22	DEEPCHAND CHAURASIA	LATE NANDLAL CHAURASIA	IOC02312415317072017
23	JAYESH MANGALAM SINGH	KARUNENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312444718072017
24	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	KUMUD NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312452318072017
25	SUJIT RAI	GOPAL RAI	IOC02312457118072017
26	KAMESHWAR KUMAR PANDEY	VISHWANATH PANDEY	IOC02312459118072017
27	RAMADHAR YADAV	JAGAT YADAV	IOC02312466218072017
28	GUNJAN MANI TIWARI	MITRASEN MANI TIWARI	IOC02312468718072017
29	UPENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAMASHANKER PRASAD KUSHWAHA	IOC02312517027072017
30	VINOD GOND	VISHWANATH GOND	IOC02312521829072017
31	RAVI KUMAR GOND	CHHATHU GOND	IOC02312527531072017
32	AVINASH KUMAR MISHRA	AMAR NATH MISHRA	IOC02312533703082017

33	PAPPU KUMAR GOND	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312571610082017
34	VICKY KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312667313082017
35	RAMPRAKASH KUSHWAHA	INDRASAN KUSHWAHA	IOC02312674913082017
36	DARA KUMAR SINGH	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312710714082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.