List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GOKHULPUR Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PURNEA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANTOSH KUMAR MEHTA	BHOLA PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02313017605072017
2	DEEPAK KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313023308072017
3	NIRAJ KUMAR	LATE RAMANAND MEHTA	IOC02313032010072017
4	AMITABH KUMAR MEHTA	AMITABH KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02313031110072017
5	SIMA KUMARI	VISHESH KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02313031910072017
6	ALOK RANJAN	UPENDRA PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02313051912072017
7	HIMANSU KUMAR	NAWIN KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02313067014072017
8	PINKU RAJA	ABRAR ALAM	IOC02313078314072017
9	ABHIMANYU KUMAR ANAND	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313117815072017
10	VIRENDRA MEHTA	MAHESHWARI PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02313195016072017
11	RAJEEV KUMAR	ALAKH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313289317072017
12	SUSHI KUMAR	KAMESHWAR PRASAD MAHTO	IOC02313388526072017
13	AKHILESH KUMAR	BIMAL KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02313411705082017
14	ANIL KUMAR	KAMESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02313416906082017
15	PRIYANKA KUMARI	BIDHAN KUMAR	IOC02313455911082017
16	SANJAY UPADHYAY	SHIV NATH UPADHYAY	IOC02313479912082017
17	CHANDAN KUMAR MAHATO	AMRENDRA KUMAR MAHATO	IOC02313474311082017
18	BRAHMJEET KUMAR	RAMJEE PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313498212082017
19	PRABHASH KUMAR	AMOD PD MEHATA	IOC02313499812082017
20	INDRAJEET KUMAR	BISHNU DEO MEHTA	IOC02313538213082017
21	SUPRIYA KUMARI	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313538913082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.