## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Begusarai Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GOALPARA

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SUPAUL MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHASHI BHARTI	NIKUNJ BHARTI	IOC02313048212072017
2	KANCHAN KUMARI	SATYANAND SAH	IOC02313095815072017
3	BINDULA KUMARI	PRAKASH CHANDRA ARYA	IOC02313308917072017
4	SUMATI SUMAN	PRAMOD KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02313143416072017
5	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02313306117072017
6	AMRITA KUMARI	ARVIND SAHU	IOC02313177816072017
7	POONAM KUMARI	HARI PRASAD SAH	IOC02313186616072017
8	RADHA DEVI	LATE NAGESHWAR SAH	IOC02313278117072017
9	ARTI KUMARI	SANU KUMAR	IOC02313298817072017
10	RUMA KUMARI	BIKASH KUMAR PAL	IOC02313311017072017
11	RUMA KUMARI	LALAN KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313373720072017
12	LAVLI KUMARI	KUMAR AMIT	IOC02313397730072017
13	KAMINI SINGH	SACHCHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02313453511082017
14	JUHI DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313466011082017
15	SEEMA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02313473411082017
16	SEEMA KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02313473711082017
17	ASHA DEVI	PANKAJ SAH	IOC02313511113082017
18	KRISHNA KUMARI	FANI BHUSHAN SAH	IOC02313516613082017
19	PREMALATA KUMARI	VIJENDRA MEHTA	IOC02313529713082017
20	BEAUTY KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02313538113082017
21	GUNJA KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02313548414082017
22	MITTHU MOHAN JHA	ADITYA KUMAR	IOC02313573514082017
23	APARNA PARASHAR	ANJANI KUMAR JHA	IOC02313575814082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.