## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: (IOC)

Name of Location: BANGRASI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: DARBHANGA Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KRISHAN KUMAR	JAYRAM SINGH	IOC02313006927062017
2	NUTAN HEMANT DEVI	HEMANT PHUL JHA	IOC02313008929062017
3	PRIYANKA KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02313134216072017
4	MD NOOR ALAM	ABDUL HAMID	IOC02313101015072017
5	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH	RAJENDRA PRASHAD SINGH	IOC02313143116072017
6	SANJAY PRATAP SINGH	PARMESHWAR SINGH	IOC02313164316072017
7	MD TARIK ANWAR	MD HAZIQUE AZAM	IOC02313179716072017
8	MD AZIZ AHMAD	MD SHABBIR AHMAD	IOC02313181516072017
9	NEELESH KUMAR DEEPAK	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313193316072017
10	SHIV KUMAR YADAV	SHRAWAN KUMAR YADAV	IOC02313210916072017
11	MOHAMMED SAFIRUZZAMAN	MD SULEMAN GHANI	IOC02313338118072017
12	VIJAY KUMAR JHA	BHARAV NARAYAN JHA	IOC02313277817072017
13	RAFIA KHATOON	MOHAMMED MOFIDUZZAMAN	IOC02313367919072017
14	MD HAIDAR ALI	MD MAQUEBOOL AHMAD	IOC02313359018072017
15	SULTANA KHATOON	MD JAFAR HUSSAIN	IOC02313377922072017
16	CHANDMANI KUMAR	KAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02313383624072017
17	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	NAGESHWER SINGH	IOC02313436610082017
18	RANJIT KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02313487912082017
19	SHRAVAN KUMAR	RAMSAGAR SINGH	IOC02313509613082017
20	AHMAD NADEEM	MAHMOOD ALAM	IOC02313525113082017
21	MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	RAM SEVAK YADAV	IOC02313532913082017
22	SALEHA SABEEH	ANWAR ALI KHAN	IOC02313580614082017
23	MHAJHABIN PRAVEEN	AFJAL ALI KHAN	IOC02313579014082017
24	AFJAL ALI KHAN	ASGAR ALI KHAN	IOC02313583314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.