List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: PURNEA REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: THALHA GARHIA Category: OBC

Oil Company: HPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SUPAUL MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUBHASH KUMAR	SATYA NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	HPC12608001926062017
2	REKHA DEVI	RAM CHANDRA BHAGAT	HPC12608006307072017
3	NAMITA CHANDRA	RAJ NANDAN CHOUDHARY	HPC12608104017072017
4	OMPRAKASH KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608014812072017
5	VIDYANAND KUMAR	LATE BIJENDRA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608061716072017
6	AJAY KUMAR	MANIK CHAND YADAV	HPC12608027914072017
7	RAJ NANDAN CHAUDHARY	BISHWANATH CHAUDHARY	HPC12608064416072017
8	AMIT ANAND	UMA SHANKAR GUPTA	HPC12608092817072017
9	BINA KUMARI	RAJ NANDAN CHAUDHARY	HPC12608054116072017
10	KANCHAN KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR RANJAN	HPC12608070117072017
11	SONI JAISWAL	SACHIDANAND CHOUDHARY	HPC12608070817072017
12	BABITA KUMARI	BISHNU KUMAR AGRAWAL	HPC12608085117072017
13	VIJAY KUMAR VIBHU	RAGHUNANDAN YADAV	HPC12608079217072017
14	SANDEP KUMAR KUMAR	KAPILDEO MEHTA	HPC12608085717072017
15	NAVNEET ANAND	UMA SHANKAR GUPTA	HPC12608094017072017
16	MANJESH KUMAR	DEVENDRA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608103917072017
17	AVINASH KUMAR	BHUVANESHWARI PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608104517072017
18	ALOK KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608112718072017
19	VIJAY KUMAR VERMA	SHYAMNARAYAN CHAUDHARY	HPC12608122218072017
20	AJAY KUMAR	JANARDAN CHOUDHARY	HPC12608185213082017
21	ABHISHEKH KUMAR	MAHESHWARI PRASAD MANDAL	HPC12608135002082017
22	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	SATYA NARAYAN YADAV	HPC12608139004082017
23	RITESH KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR AGRAWAL	HPC12608164212082017
24	KAILASH KUMAR	JURILAL SAH	HPC12608149010082017
25	JAY SHANKAR KUMAR	SURYA NARAYAN YADAV	HPC12608149910082017
26	SANJIV KUMAR	SHASHIBHUSHAN YADAV	HPC12608155211082017
27	SANJAY SHARAN	LATE SATYA NARAYAN YADAV	HPC12608156011082017
28	BASANT KUMAR GUPTA	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	HPC12608166812082017
29	UMAKANT KUMAR	BOMBHOLA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608185113082017
30	PRAMILA DEVI	DILIP KUMAR SAH	HPC12608186113082017
31	KUMARI SUDHA	YOGNANDAN YADAV	HPC12608195014082017
32	PRAKASH KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	HPC12608197214082017

33	SUDHIR KUMAR	YOGENDRA MANDAL	HPC12608199414082017
----	--------------	-----------------	----------------------

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.