List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: MUZAFFARPUR REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: KISHUNPUR URF NARWARA Category: OBC

Oil Company: HPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SHEOHAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAVI SHANKAR KUMAR	ANUTI LAL CHAUDHARI	HPC12605006302072017
2	VIJAY CHAUDHARY	SONELAL CHAUDHARY	HPC12605017510072017
3	GOVIND PRASAD CHOUDHARY	RAM LAGAN CHOUDHARY	HPC12605022111072017
4	VIJAY KUMAR PANDIT	SITARAM PANDIT	HPC12605025012072017
5	SUNIL KUMAR	SHREE NARAYAN CHAUDHARY	HPC12605037413072017
6	PREETI KUMARI	NAND KISHOR KUMAR	HPC12605086115072017
7	MAMTA KUMARI	PURUSHOTTAM KUMAR	HPC12605098615072017
8	GOVIND KUMAR	KANHAE CHAUDHARY	HPC12605105916072017
9	ANILESH KUMAR	ISKILAL RAY	HPC12605107216072017
10	ARVIND KUMAR	LATE RAJNANDAN PRASAD	HPC12605114516072017
11	SANJAY KUMAR	RAMESH CHAUDHARY	HPC12605125216072017
12	ANITA KUMARI	ANIL KUAMR	HPC12605129716072017
13	BACHCHA KUMAR	MAHENDRA RAY	HPC12605171117072017
14	RAHUL KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA RAY	HPC12605244918072017
15	UPENDRA CHAUDHARY	KISHORI CHAUDHARY	HPC12605183717072017
16	SANGEETA DEVI	RAM PUNIT ROY	HPC12605265818072017
17	OM PARKASH KUMAR	SITARAM CHAUDHARI	HPC12605217917072017
18	SUNIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SIKANDAR CHOUDHARY	HPC12605251818072017
19	NAWAL KISHOR RAY	BINDESWAR RAY	HPC12605398314082017
20	MANOJ KUMAR	BINDA LAL CHOUDHARY	HPC12605334911082017
21	SONU KUMAR	ANUTI LAL CHAUDHARI	HPC12605355012082017
22	REKHA DEVI	VINOD KUMAR	HPC12605376413082017
23	RAGNI KUMARI	SANDEEP KUMAR	HPC12605415514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.