List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: MUZAFFARPUR REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: GHARWARA Oil Company: HPC Name of District: SITAMARHI Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DINESH PRASAD SINGH	LATE SATYANARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605019811072017
2	PUSHPA CHAUDHARY	MUKESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	HPC12605050414072017
3	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM KAILASH SINGH	HPC12605062414072017
4	RANJIT KUMAR SINGH	BASISTHA NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605205317072017
5	NARENDRA KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGNATH SINGH	HPC12605187117072017
6	RANJITA KUMARI	NAVIN KUMAR	HPC12605195117072017
7	KISHOR KUNAL	RAMANAND SINGH	HPC12605203217072017
8	SUSHIL KUMAR	TEJ NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605224317072017
9	AMARENDRA KUMAR SINGH	HARISHANKAR SINGH	HPC12605228617072017
10	MINA SINGH	CHANDRA MOHAN SINGH	HPC12605245818072017
11	SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR JHA	LAKSHMI NARAYAN JHA	HPC12605259718072017
12	PAWAN JHA	UMESH CHANDRA JHA	HPC12605287630072017
13	SANJAY KUMAR	RAM VILASH SINGH	HPC12605278623072017
14	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	HPC12605282726072017
15	ANISH KUMAR	RAJKANT CHAUDHARY	HPC12605402914082017
16	BHUPAL KUMAR SINGH	ANAND BIHARI SINGH	HPC12605285828072017
17	ABHIJEET KUMAR	RAVINDRA SINGH	HPC12605317810082017
18	CHANDAN KUMAR	RAGHABENDRA KUMAR SINGH	HPC12605326711082017
19	SHAILENDRA KUMAR JHA	VINOD JHA	HPC12605345512082017
20	NISHANT KUMAR	MRIGENDRA NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605358212082017
21	NILU KUMARI	SATYAJEET KUMAR	HPC12605391513082017
22	SATYAJEET KUMAR	NAVIN SINGH	HPC12605391713082017
23	ANUPAM MISHRA	RAVI RANJAN	HPC12605401614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.