List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: MUZAFFARPUR REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: DHARHARWA URF PARRI DHARHARWACategory: OPENOil Company: HPCType of Distributorship: GRAMINName of District: MUZZAFARPURMKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AMUL MOHAN SAVARE	AMUL MOHAN SAVARE	HPC12605000418062017
2	KESHAV KUMAR	SIYA SHARAN PASWAN	HPC12605006202072017
3	BIMLA DEVI	PANDEY SUNIL KUMAR	HPC12605008505072017
4	SIMA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	HPC12605016310072017
5	JITENDRA KUMAR THAKUR	HARISHCHANDRA THAKUR	HPC12605033113072017
6	SIDDHI NATH MISHRA	LATE GAJENDRA MISHRA	HPC12605062914072017
7	RAJESH KUMAR	RAJENDRA MAHTO	HPC12605072915072017
8	VINAY KUMAR	SHRI GANGA PRASAD YADAV	HPC12605099315072017
9	SUJIT KUMAR	DEV NARAYAN SAH	HPC12605388013082017
10	AVINASH KUMAR	GURUDEV SHARAN SINGH	HPC12605116816072017
11	RAHUL KUMAR	SHRI SATYANARAYAN RAY	HPC12605140516072017
12	RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	HPC12605157416072017
13	SUJEET KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PRASAD NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605158316072017
14	ARUN SHANKAR CHAINPURI	GANESH SHANKAR CHAINPURI	HPC12605232717072017
15	RAJEEV KUMAR	BHAGWAN LAL MAHTO	HPC12605226017072017
16	VISHWANATH YADAV	SHIVJI RAY	HPC12605266318072017
17	MANOJ KUMAR THAKUR	HARISH CHANDER THAKUR	HPC12605284728072017
18	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	HPC12605294103082017
19	VED PRAKASH SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	HPC12605308508082017
20	ROHIT KUMAR	RAJ NARAYAN RAY	HPC12605311908082017
21	SONI KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	HPC12605347312082017
22	PANKAJ KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR VERMA	HPC12605359512082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.