List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: PATNA REGIONAL OFFICE (HPC)

Name of Location: BISHUNPUR ABHI Oil Company: HPC Name of District: SAMASTIPUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	UPENDRA PRASAD ROY	GYANCHAND ROY	HPC12605005201072017
2	SHIV NARAYAN RAY	LATE GAYA RAY	HPC12605195317072017
3	MOHAN KUMAR JHA	SURYA NARAYAN JHA	HPC12605049014072017
4	NARENDRA MISHRA	RISHIKESH MISHRA	HPC12605304607082017
5	NAVNEET KUMAR SINGH	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	HPC12605065914072017
6	DAYANAND CHOUDHARY	LATE JITENDRA NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	HPC12605096915072017
7	SAMIR ALAM	LATE MD IDRISH	HPC12605115416072017
8	KISHAN KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	HPC12605117716072017
9	RAN VIJAY SINGH	INDRADEV SINGH	HPC12605122116072017
10	MANISH KUMAR ROY	RAM NARESH ROY	HPC12605149516072017
11	RAJEEV RANJAN	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	HPC12605181217072017
12	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	RAMA KANT MISHRA	HPC12605182217072017
13	NANDAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	RAMESHWAR CHAUDHARY	HPC12605211717072017
14	RAM SAGAR SHARMA	BALESHWAR SHARMA	HPC12605247418072017
15	RUBY KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	HPC12605248518072017
16	OM PRAKASH TARUN	SITA RAM MAHTO	HPC12605237518072017
17	JANAK KISHOR ROY	GANGA PRASAD RAY	HPC12605237718072017
18	ARJUN KUMAR	LATE SITARAM RAY	HPC12605257218072017
19	NEERAJ KUMAR	SHYAM SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	HPC12605257018072017
20	BIBHA DEVI	UMA SHANKAR ROY	HPC12605272319072017
21	MANISH RANJAN	ARJUN KUMAR	HPC12605276121072017
22	RAGHVENDRA KUMAR JHA	GEETA PRASAD JHA	HPC12605276321072017
23	LALITESH RANJAN	ARJUN KUMAR	HPC12605277923072017
24	CHANDRAGUPTA MORYA	LAKSHMI NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605303707082017
25	GAUTAM BUDDHA	LAKSHMI NARAYAN SINGH	HPC12605303907082017
26	PUNITA KUMARI	BABAN KUMAR KARN	HPC12605309308082017
27	SYED IRFAN HUSSAIN	SYED HUSSAIN	HPC12605336311082017
28	AQUIB AZAM	MD SHOAIB AZAM	HPC12605359412082017
29	SAGUFTA PRAWEEN	MD SUAIB AZAM	HPC12605361012082017
30	BRAJESH KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD SINGH	HPC12605379513082017
31	JAY SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	MAHESH KANT CHOUDHARY	HPC12605396914082017
32	RAM SHANKAR RAY	GANGA PRASAD RAY	HPC12605406214082017

33	RAJA BABU	RAJESH RAY	HPC12605409414082017
----	-----------	------------	----------------------

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.