List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: MAHARAJGANJ Category: SC(PH)

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: AURANGABAD MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANISH KUMAR	GAYA PASWAN	BPC03205017813072017
2	SUNIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SADHU CHARAN CHOUDHARY	BPC03205011711072017
3	UPENDRA RAM	MUNSHI RAM	BPC03205055116072017
4	JITENDRA KUMAR	NARESH DAS	BPC03205098017072017
5	OMPRAKASH CHOUDHARY	GOVIND CHOUDHARY	BPC03205117818072017
6	VIJAY RAM	MAHADEV RAM	BPC03205148411082017
7	PREMNARAYAN GIRI	INDURLAL GIRI	BPC03205151712082017
8	TULSI RAJWAR	MAHANG RAJWAR	BPC03205157012082017
9	NEELAM KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	BPC03205172813082017
10	DHARMVEER PASWAN	LALDEV PASWAN	BPC03205183114082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.