## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Muzaffarpur LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: DARHAR Oil Company: BPC Name of District: SAHARSA Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KIRAN DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR YADAV	BPC03207153717072017
2	JYOTI KUMARI	GAURAV KUMAR	BPC03207226018072017
3	SONALI SHILU	RANDHIR KUMAR	BPC03207069415072017
4	ARTI KUMARI	ACHAL KUMAR	BPC03207048714072017
5	AFSANA KHATOON	MD SAIFULLAH	BPC03207156917072017
6	MINNATI .	MOHAMMAD SANAULLAH	BPC03207158417072017
7	MENKA KUMARI	KA KUMAR YADAV	BPC03207174417072017
8	KUMARI SUJATA SUMAN	LAL BAHADUR YADAV	BPC03207204417072017
9	RINA KUMARI	SHUBHAM KUMAR	BPC03207205717072017
10	MONA PERWEEN	MD SHAMIM	BPC03207291708082017
11	MANJU DEVI	SUSHIL KUMAR	BPC03207227318072017
12	BHAWNA BHARTI	PRASHANT KUMAR	BPC03207363813082017
13	LILAM KUMARI	KAUSHAL KUMAR SAH	BPC03207391514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.