List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Muzaffarpur LPG Territory (BPC)

Name of Location: BHELWA Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: BPC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SAHARSA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NITU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR SUNNY	BPC03207093715072017
2	SIMA KUMARI	ANUJ KUMAR	BPC03207093515072017
3	RITU KUMARI	KAUSHAL PRASAD YADAV	BPC03207097016072017
4	MAHARANI KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	BPC03207101116072017
5	SHWETA BHARTI	KHUSHILAL BHAGAT	BPC03207113316072017
6	GUNJAN DEVI	ROUSHAN KUMAR	BPC03207228918072017
7	MAMTA KUMARI	MANMOHAN SINGH	BPC03207157917072017
8	PRIYANKA KUMARI	UMAKANT KUMAR	BPC03207242118072017
9	RANJU DEVI	TAPESHWARY PRASAD YADAV	BPC03207248318072017
10	RENU KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	BPC03207263725072017
11	KALPANA KUMARI	ASHUTOSH ANAND	BPC03207277403082017
12	PUJA KUMARI	BIDUR KUMAR	BPC03207278303082017
13	MANJU KUMARI	SUBHASH YADAV	BPC03207333812082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.